Home 2019-09-06T11:54:33+00:00

Who we are?

Created with passion for shipbuilding, Seacon Engineering is an independent design office located in Gdańsk – the heart of Polish shipbuilding industry.

We have been delivering the highest quality services since 2010 – always on time. With the focus on people and bonds, we gather highly-qualified experts and devoted enthusiasts with rich experience in a variety of fields.

Taking up challenges, we always seek the best solutions. Our key to success is effective communication.

We believe that passion leads to professionalism and professionalism means quality.


25
employees

9
years
on the market

50
offshore
and service ships

27
merchant
ships

27
recreation
ships
Check our references

Our services

Our team

Management | Project Management | Hull | Work Preparation | Piping & Machinery | Marketing | Administration

Management


Janusz Kutkowski
janusz.kutkowski@seacon.com.pl

Project Management


Agnieszka Błondek
agnieszka.blondek@seacon.com.pl

Anna Kutkowska
anna.kutkowska@seacon.com.pl

Jarosław Skwiot
jaroslaw.skwiot@seacon.com.pl

Łukasz Strąk
lukasz.strak@seacon.com.pl

Marek Pluciński
marek.plucinski@seacon.com.pl

Sławomir Malcer
slawomir.malcer@seacon.com.pl

Yulia Lebedeva
yulia.lebedeva@seacon.com.pl

Hull


Bartłomiej Szymczak
bartlomiej.szymczak@seacon.com.pl

Jarosław Kolasa
jaroslaw.kolasa@seacon.com.pl

Magdalena Szczęch
magda.szczech@seacon.com.pl

Paweł Kędzierski
pawel.kedzierski@seacon.com.pl

Wojciech Jakubowski
wojciech.jakubowski@seacon.com.pl

Diana Sękowska
diana.sekowska@seacon.com.pl

Marzena Sidorkiewicz
marzena.sidorkiewicz@seacon.com.pl

Marcin Jędrysiak
marcin.jedrysiak@seacon.com.pl

Work Preparation


Sebastian Damps
sebastian.damps@seacon.com.pl

Piping & Machinery


Bartosz Ławicki
bartosz.lawicki@seacon.com.pl

Grzegorz Janicki
grzegorz.janicki@seacon.com.pl

Justyna Hornostaj
justyna.hornostaj@seacon.com.pl

Paweł Chajewski
pawel.chajewski@seacon.com.pl

Paweł Zander
pawel.zander@seacon.com.pl

Urszula Tunkiewicz
ula.tunkiewicz@seacon.com.pl

Marketing


Natalia Krzych
natalia.krzych@seacon.com.pl

Administration


Veranika Vasilionak
veranika.vasilionak@seacon.com.pl



Contact us

SEACON Engineering
ul. Orzechowa 5, 80-175 Gdańsk, POLAND
phone +48 58 333 43 02
office@seacon.com.pl