Home 2019-10-17T08:59:30+00:00

Who we are?

Created with passion for shipbuilding, Seacon Engineering is an independent design office located in Gdańsk – the heart of Polish shipbuilding industry.

We have been delivering the highest quality services since 2010 – always on time. With the focus on people and bonds, we gather highly-qualified experts and devoted enthusiasts with rich experience in a variety of fields.

Taking up challenges, we always seek the best solutions. Our key to success is effective communication.

We believe that passion leads to professionalism and professionalism means quality.


25
employees

9
years
on the market

50
offshore
and service ships

27
merchant
ships

27
recreation
ships
Check our references

Our services

Our team

Management | Administration | Marketing | Project Management | Hull | Work Preparation | Piping & Machinery

Management


Janusz Kutkowski
janusz.kutkowski@seacon.com.pl

Administration


Veranika Vasilionak
veranika.vasilionak@seacon.com.pl

Marketing


Natalia Krzych
natalia.krzych@seacon.com.pl

Project Management


Agnieszka Błondek
agnieszka.blondek@seacon.com.pl

Anna Kutkowska
anna.kutkowska@seacon.com.pl

Yulia Lebedeva
yulia.lebedeva@seacon.com.pl

Sławomir Malcer
slawomir.malcer@seacon.com.pl

Marek Pluciński
marek.plucinski@seacon.com.pl

Jarosław Skwiot
jaroslaw.skwiot@seacon.com.pl

Dominik Stankiewicz
dominik.stankiewicz@seacon.com.pl

Łukasz Strąk
lukasz.strak@seacon.com.pl

Hull


Marcin Brancewicz
marcin.brancewicz@seacon.com.pl

Wojciech Jakubowski
wojciech.jakubowski@seacon.com.pl

Marcin Jędrysiak
marcin.jedrysiak@seacon.com.pl

Paweł Kędzierski
pawel.kedzierski@seacon.com.pl

Jarosław Kolasa
jaroslaw.kolasa@seacon.com.pl

Diana Sękowska
diana.sekowska@seacon.com.pl

Marzena Sidorkiewicz
marzena.sidorkiewicz@seacon.com.pl

Magdalena Szczęch
magda.szczech@seacon.com.pl

Bartłomiej Szymczak
bartlomiej.szymczak@seacon.com.pl

Work Preparation


Sebastian Damps
sebastian.damps@seacon.com.pl

Piping & Machinery


Paweł Chajewski
pawel.chajewski@seacon.com.pl

Justyna Hornostaj
justyna.hornostaj@seacon.com.pl

Grzegorz Janicki
grzegorz.janicki@seacon.com.pl

Bartosz Ławicki
bartosz.lawicki@seacon.com.pl

Urszula Tunkiewicz
ula.tunkiewicz@seacon.com.pl

Paweł Zander
pawel.zander@seacon.com.pl



Contact us

SEACON Engineering
ul. Orzechowa 5, 80-175 Gdańsk, POLAND
phone +48 58 333 43 02
office@seacon.com.pl